Nick Rauch



Larson King

Nick Strafaccia


Founding Member

Arthur Chapman


Bri Dunn

Marketing Committee Chair

The R&D Agency

An Investigative Service

Blake Preston

Events Committee Chair

Robson Forensic

Kevin McCarthy



Larson King

Robert Vanderveen


Founding Member

Digistream Investigations

Lance Meyer

Marketing Committee Vice-Chair

O'Meara, Leer, Wagner, & Kohl


Ryan Torpey

Events Committee Vice-Chair

Lind Jensen Sullivan Peterson

2020 Leadership

Want to join our team? LLN has leadership positions available for 2020!

LLN prides itself on offering young leaders an avenue to serve in a wide range of leadership positions. Whether you are interested in small or big involvement, we have a place for you. 

  • Executive Committee

  • Membership Committee

  • Sponsorship Committee

  • Events Committee

  • Diversity Committee

Special Thank You!

This organization could not have been started without the hard work of a dedicated group of individuals. We thank you for all of your time and dedication!

Hannah Fotsch - Gray Plant Mooty

Leah Fitzgerald - Robins Kaplan

Kojo Addo - Schwebel, Goetz, & Sieben

Inna Telkova - MDC Family Law

Sheri Stewart - Bassford Remele

Dr. Bill Withers - Hope Ministries

Leanne Fuith - Mitchell Hamline School of Law